Editorial Board


João Paulo C. Rodrigues, Department of Civil Engineering, University of Coimbra, Coimbra, Portugal

Editorial Board

Wan Ki Chow, Department of Building Services Engineering, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Jean Marc Franssen, Department of Architecture, Geology, Environment and Construction, University of Liège, Belgium

Leroy Garden, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Imperial College of London, London, UK

George Hadjisophocleous, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Carleton University, Ottawa, ON, Canada

Kazunori Harada, Department of Architecture and Architectural Engineering, Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan

Ricardo Hernandez, Faculty of Physicomecanical Engineering, Industrial University of Santander, Bucaramanga, Colombia

Simo Hostikka, Department of Civil Engineering, Aalto University, Aalto, Finland

Gintaris Kaklauskas, Department of Bridges and Special Structures, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Vilnius, Lithuania

Venkatesh Kodur, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI, USA

Cristian Maluk, School of Civil Engineering, The University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia

Robert Jansson McNamee, SP Technical Research Institute of Sweden, Borås, Sweden

Ali Nadjai, School of the Built Environment, University of Ulster, Newtownabbey, United Kingdom

Mohannad Naser, Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI, USA

Emidio Nigro, Department of Structures for Engineering and Architecture, University of Naples Federico II, Naples, Italy

Rosaria Ono, Faculty of Architecture, São Paulo University, São Paulo, Brazil

Herodotos Phylaktou, School of Chemical and Process Engineering, University of Leeds, Leeds, UK

Pierre Pimienta, Université Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée, Champs-sur-Marne, France

Manuel Romero, Department of Continuous Medium Mechanics and Theory of Structures, Polytechnic University of Valencia, Valencia, Spain

Domingos Xavier Viegas, Department of Mechanical Engineering of Coimbra, University Portugal, Coimbra, Portugal

Frantisek Wald, University Centre for Energy Efficient Buildings, Technical University of Praha, Praha, Czech Republic

Qingsong Wang, State Key Laboratory of Fire Science, University of Science and Technology of China, Anhui, China

© PAGEPress 2008-2018     -     PAGEPress is a registered trademark property of PAGEPress srl, Italy.     -     VAT: IT02125780185